Contact Us

5678 N Mesa Street
El Paso, Texas 79912
Leasing Department
To discuss lease availability or contracts, please contact our leasing department.
Noel Adams
915-225-7725 nadams@ropelpaso.com
Kelly Cella
915-225-7729 kcella@ropelpaso.com
Lindsey Hudek
915-225-7722 lhudek@ropelpaso.com
Richard Perez
915-225-5709 rperez@ropelpaso.com
Stuart Shiloff
915-225-7723 sshiloff@ropelpaso.com
Property Management
To request maintenance or other property management services, please contact our property management department.
Jasmin Alarcon
915-225-5716 jalarcon@ropelpaso.com
Linda Elmendorff
915-225-5710 lelmendorff@ropelpaso.com
Magali Leal
915-225-7726 mleal@ropelpaso.com
Valeria Meek
915-225-6890 vmeek@ropelpaso.com
Ileene Pina
915-225-7728 ipina@ropelpaso.com
Erika Guerrero
Admin Assistant
915-255-7710 eguerrero@ropelpaso.com